Please contact us using any of our details shown below;

Our offices are open between:

09.00-17.30 Monday-Friday and 09.00-13.00 on Saturday.

EASTER 2016
Good Friday 25 March – Closed
Saturday 26 March – Closed
Easter Sunday 27 March – Closed
Easter Monday 28 March – Closed

2016 BANK HOLIDAYS
Saturday 30 April – Closed
Monday 02 May – Closed

Monday 30 May – Closed

Monday 29 August – Closed

CHRISTMAS 2016
Saturday 24 December
Sunday 25 December
Monday 26 December
Tuesday 27 December

Just America,
PO Box 399,
Swanmore,
Southampton,
Hampshire SO32 2UZ

UK Reservations 01489 892329

e-mail: enquiries@justamerica.co.uk

If you have a holiday enquiry please email us at enquiries@justamerica.co.uk

Click here to get an online quote