Please contact us using any of our details shown below;

Our offices are open between:

09.00-17.30 Monday-Friday and 09.00-13.00 on Saturday.

2017 BANK HOLIDAYS
Monday 28 August – Closed

CHRISTMAS 2017
Monday 25 December – Closed
Tuesday 26 December – Closed

EASTER 2018
Good Friday 30 March – Closed
Saturday 31 March – Closed
Easter Sunday 01 April – Closed
Easter Monday 02 April – Closed

2018 BANK HOLIDAYS
Monday 01 January – Closed
Monday 07 May – Closed
Monday 28 May – Closed
Monday 27 August – Closed

CHRISTMAS 2018
Saturday 22 December – Closed
Monday 24 December – Closed
Tuesday 25 December – Closed
Wednesday 26 December – Closed

Just America,
PO Box 399,
Swanmore,
Southampton,
Hampshire SO32 2UZ

UK Reservations 01489 892329

e-mail: enquiries@justamerica.co.uk

If you have a holiday enquiry please email us at enquiries@justamerica.co.uk

Click here to get an online quote